Skip to content

I’ll Just Do It Myself

August 21, 2010

Have you ever asked someone to do something and then realized that they would do it their way? And then you just figure, ok I’ll just do this myself because I don’t like how they are doing it?

I heard a preacher give a sermon. He mentioned that God will answer our prayers the way He sees fit. Actually I am paraphrasing. I don’t remember the exact words but it stirred in me a sense of, “Well I’ll just do it myself then!.”

I know; it sucks. I have a problem with authority, I guess. I feel like I’ve crossed my Rubicon.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

